top of page

Country Teen Singer Kaley Pearson Already Writing About Important Life Topics

Country Singer Kaley Pearson

This teen already knows how to relate to her fans through music. Kaley chooses important life topics that impact everyone! Read below and learn where Kaley has been performing and what is coming up next.


Danielle:

At 14 years old, you have already started your music career and are receiving great reviews. When did you realize you wanted to be a singer / songwriter?

Kaley:

I have been singing since a small child. I began singing lessons at nine years old and loved it. At eleven, I began learning to write my own songs. I love original music.


Danielle:

What was the name and meaning of your first song? How many songs have you written since? Do you collaborate with anyone when you write songs?

Kaley:

My first song is titled, Find a Boy. It is about finding a boy whose heart belongs to Jesus and is a good person. I have written around 50 or more songs. I love to co-write with experienced singer-songwriters.


Danielle:

What do you love most about Music City?

Kaley:

I love the opportunities for young musicians like myself. There are so many places to perform and numerous musicians who are willing to help emerging artists to learn.


Danielle:

Where was your most recent performance? What has been your favorite performance so far and why?

Kaley:

My most recent performance was at the Tin Roof in Nashville at one of Mary Kutter’s songwriter rounds.

My favorite place that I have performed so far is the Bluebird Café. I love that it is quiet, so that the songwriter is heard clearly and it is so packed and everyone is close together.


Danielle:

If there was one message you could send to your fans or to other teens, what would it be?

Kaley:

The music I write is relatable to many people. I write about friendships, love, not being accepted, and many other social issues that occur in life. I think it is important for people to hear about things that are difficult to talk about or hard for some to express.


Danielle:

Where can fans find your music and performance information? Do you have any new songs coming out? Is there anything else you would like fans to know?

Kaley:

I have a new ep coming out this spring. I can’t wait for everyone to hear it!



Links to Kaley Pearson

  • Spotify - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
bottom of page