top of page

Polaroids and Airplanes from Jade The Moon


Indie Music Artists Jade The Moon

Jade The Moon releases new single, 'Polaroids and Airplanes'.

The Toronto/Vancouver based band reminisced about their collective 'first' memorable moments while creating "Polaroids and Airplanes": "Early memories of the people closest to us captured on film and video were at the heart of the inspiration of this song. Standing underneath a flight path watching the planes take off from Toronto's Pearson International Airport is one my earliest memories with my Dad. We used to have this great photo he took of me sitting on the hood of our car watching a plane take off overhead. Unfortunately I don't have it anymore but that image will forever be in my memory." - Jeremy Morgan, Jade The Moon

Links to jade the moon

  • Spotify - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
bottom of page