top of page

James Bakian | Unstoppable


James Bakian

James Bakian Is a 14 year old singer-songwriter and producer from London.

James has been singing for as long as he could remember and inspired by Michael Jackson

Having started his piano training at the tender age of 7, he found he loved the process of creating tunes, improvising with chords which led to his love of writing his own music.

"I love the whole experience and already want to do more recording when I've saved up some more money!! My brother has helped me make music videos for three of my songs and we are in the process of making more videos.

My passion is singing and songwriting and my greatest musical influences are Adam Levine and Maroon 5 but I also love other singers such as Charlie Puth, Sam Smith, Adele, Ed Sheeran, Sia and of course Justin Bieber!

I love writing music and I've just finished a new EP called UNSTOPPABLE of 6 original brand new songs which is being released today, December 15th!"

  • Spotify - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
bottom of page