top of page

S7EVE NO7ES | I needed a change but I cannot live without creating music.

Stefano Croce born in Italy in 1977...

My career began in 1995 and developed with the entry in Dboy Records with the Armageddon Project. With the Armageddon Project I created Hardcore music from 1999 to 2010 and I played in several festivals.

I became very influential in Industrial Hardcore with the labels The Third Movement and D-Boy.


S7EVE NO7ES

I performed for many years in the best events like Thunderdome, Defqon,Decibel, and all the party ID&T, in addition to all the D-Boy events.


I was given as much satisfaction, as a prize for me was the very important "Master of Hardcore Award" Best International Industrial Artist in 2003, but I did not feel any more motivation in that kind of music.


I needed a change but I cannot live without creating music.


Then, in October 2016 my new electronic music project was born, I created my team and my label 77 Notes (the name of the label was born from my birth year).


My first Ep “Phase 1”, and the second “Here I Am” have reached great success and gained great reviews, my music is playing on many internet radio stations, electronic shows and more, and even the singles “Eight o'Clock” and “Sun after the Storm” loved by fans.


In August 2017 I start a collaboration with Logical3 Radio and every Sunday I'm On air with a new music show called “Juice of Belt” In October 2017, after the release of my Ep “I'm Nobody” with my label 77 Notes. I produced two new singles and began a partnership with Media Records group on the label, First planet.


Music is my life and I hope to bring good emotion to the people listening to my music, I think that you can expect so many other news and good music.


The 77 Notes will also have to grow because one of my wishes would also be to help the many good artists who unfortunately no one listens.

My style of music is between Electronic music, Dance, Progressive house, Techno and I don't know maybe fans can say it.

Thanks

S7EVE NO7ES




Links:


  • Spotify - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
bottom of page