top of page

Freddy Lenz | Music Runs In My DNA Background

'Lyrical Hip-hop that empowers your spiritual side, elevates your mind and opens your eyes to a higher frequency of life'

My Artist name is my real name 'Freddy Lenz'

I Started writing at 14 years young.

I am the CEO of Trinity Music Group.

Member of the RTF (Return The Favor) family, doing big things for Christ/Christian Hip-Hop community.

Owner of an online radio station called “7th Dimension Radio”.

Freddy Lenz

Stayed in the lab creating new material most of my career, perfecting the craft is extremely important.

Making Mix-tapes after Mix-tapes, self promoting, selling merchandise & CD's in my own strength as a Indie Artist.

Performed at a variety of different shows and concerts throughout South Florida, Most of all the Hot Spots for Hip-Hop.

Opened up Bizzy Bone of Bone Thugs N Harmony, Project Pat, Trick Daddy & more.

1st official Mix-tape Album Time-Warp is getting heavy distribution on all social media and music platforms.

Graduated from Miami Media School to further my education in the entertainment field.

Learned Broadcasting, Audio Engineer & became the Sound man for The Florida Panthers.

Artist Manager, videographer, audio engineer, director, DJ, producer, writer.

Capacity to learn and master the art of music in many different forms.

Music runs in my DNA background.

See more of Freddy Lenz - Follow him on social media:

  • Spotify - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
bottom of page