top of page

Nathan Varga | I do believe that the hardship and difficult times have helped me

As one of the first artists featured on 'Music Talks' I feel very blessed to be part of a great platform for artists who want to make a beautiful difference through what they love.

Nathan Varga

After the release of my CD in August 2015, I did a lot of gigs all around Melbourne, promoting and sharing my work. A beautiful highlight would be a wedding I performed at in Brunswick, at the CERES Community Environment Park in April 2016. Celebrating love with music is a real treat.

I get a lot of joy from performing at people's special occasions and events, and making it a memorable experience.

I have a booking form on my website where people can book me for any type of event or occasion. People can also message me on Facebook (or any other social media) and simply by email. I'll provide links at the end of this article.

During 2016 it has been a period of my life (both personally and professionally) going through some big changes, some very difficult. I haven't been playing as much. The time and devotion I put into my craft and songwriting has not been what would like.

I do believe that the hardship and difficult times have helped me really grow and become a better person. Just as the title of my first CD states: 'There's Something About Your Character...' is about becoming a great human being, while lifting others up along the way. No matter what you've been through, are going through, or will have to face. It's a journey. Make it matter. And don't forget to have fun. Make time for those who matter.

I believe the more you work on yourself, your mindset, your beliefs, your habits; everything else will start to fall into place. And as hard as it gets, the strength of your character will help you get through anything.

My name is Nathan Varga, may my music be a gift to you.

Social Media:

Platforms to buy my music:

GooglePlay:

Bandcamp:

Physical CD's Available at:

  • Spotify - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
bottom of page